Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1 Bundle with Bonus Book, Boxen | TheBookSeekers

Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1 Bundle with Bonus Book, Boxen

Chronicles of Narnia


No. of pages 1504

Great for age 8-10 years

This collection contains all seven books in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, without art, to appeal to older readers. This special ebook edition includes an introduction by C. S. Lewis's stepson, Douglas Gresham and full text and art for Lewis's very first work - Boxen!

Experience C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia, in its entirety-The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle. This bundle comes with a special introduction by Douglas Gresham, C.S. Lewis's stepson, for a behind-the-scenes look at Lewis while he was writing the book.

The Chronicles of Narnia has become part of the cannon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into magical lands with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world.

And then, discover the world before Narnia with Boxen, a collection of stories written by C. S. Lewis and his brother when they were children, with the authors' own delightful illustrations. For every reader who has been captivated by the magic of Narnia, Boxen will open a window to another enchanted land and offer the first glimmer of C.S. Lewis' amazing creativity.


This book is part of a book series called Chronicles Of Narnia .

This book has been graded for interest at 8+ years.

There are 1504 pages in this book. This book was published 2013 by HarperCollins Publishers .

Pauline Baynes is one of the greatest living children's illustrators whose line illustrations for C. S. Lewis's The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe helped turn it into a well-loved classic which was shortlisted for Book of the Millennium in 2000. Clive Staples Lewis was born in Belfast in 1898. He wrote numerous books of literary criticism and on Christianity, the best-known being The Screwtape Letters, as well as four novels for adults. The Narnia stories were his only works for children.

This book is in the following series:

Chronicles of Narnia

No reviews yet