Over sea, under stone | TheBookSeekers

Over sea, under stone

Puffin Books


No. of pages 222

1 review
This is the first of the five books which form Susan Cooper's The Dark Is Rising sequence. Three children, on holiday in Cornwall, discover an ancient map which leads them into a search for a buried grail.


This book is in the following series:

Puffin Books

"Beautifully told...superbly written." -- "New York Times" on The Dark Is Rising Sequence