Three cheers, Secret Seven

Book 8, Enid Blyton's Secret 7

Enid Blyton

No. of pages 160


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of the rooms. Who is living there, and why?

Looks like the Secret Seven have another interesting case to solve.

First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.


This is book 8 from the series.

This book features the following character:

Secret Seven

No reviews yet