Picture Lions

Allan Ahlberg, Janet Ahlberg

No. of pages 32

This is the first book in the FUNNYBONES series and introduces the skeletons - a big skeleton, a little skeleton and a dog skeleton. The skeletons venture out of their cellar one night to find someone to scare, but everyone is in bed so they amuse themselves by scaring each other and playing with the skeleton animals that live in the zoo.


This book is in the following series:

Picture Lions

No reviews yet